Events Listing

2017

Queer Your Mind Conference

Queer Your Mind (QYM) Conference

Saturday, November 11 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Barbara Hammer

CINE 650-02 Spring 2017 Master Class with Barbara Hammer

Friday, February 10 - 5:00 pm to Saturday, February 11 - 4:30 pm

2016

Queer Cinema Institute logo

End of the Year Celebration

Tuesday, May 17 - 4:00 pm
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Friday, April 8 - 7:00 pm
Still from the movie Major!

Screening of MAJOR!

Tuesday, March 29 - 5:30 pm
Flyer for the movie Ziggy Stardust

Experimental Double Feature!

Saturday, March 19 - 3:00 pm

Pecha Kucha Presentation

Tuesday, March 15 - 5:30 pm
Kutlug Atama

Filmmaker Kutlug Atama's Showing

Tuesday, March 1 - 6:00 pm
WinterFest flier

WinterFest

Saturday, February 27 - 11:30 am
Cheryl Dunye's  film "the Watermelon Woman"

“Showing Out: Cheryl Dunye,”

Thursday, February 11 - 5:00 pm to Sunday, February 21 - 5:00 pm
Queer Cinema colored logo

QCI Spring Kickoff

Wednesday, February 3 - 12:00 pm